Member Directory

Nathan A. Bray
Owner


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


1305 Farrand Ave
La Porte, IN 46350
Primary Phone: 219-386-5318
nate.bray@groundsguys.biz
http://www.groundsguys.com/valparaiso

Brent Wright
Real Estate Agent


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#

Donette H Heinze
Agency Representative


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


259 Indiana Ave., Ste C
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Primary Phone: 219-464-3493
dheinze.shelterinsurance@gmail.com

Mike Moreth
Owner


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


1454 South State Road 2
Valparaiso, IN 46385
Primary Phone: 219-308-6000
mike@simkosigns.com
http://www.simkosigns.com/

Diane Price
Owner


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


308 East Lincolnway
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Primary Phone: 219-462-1108
diane@mrcopyrite.com
http://www.mrcopyrite.com

Tom Aldrich
President


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


1000 Continental Drive, Suite 300
King Of Prussia, PA 19406
Primary Phone: 219-916-6784
thomas.aldrich@e-hps.com
https://cardconnect.com/

Nathan D Vis
Secretary


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


56 South Washington Street, Suite 401
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Primary Phone: 219-64-1041
ndv@lawyersonthesquare.com
http://www.btbhlaw.com/

Michael E. Lipp
Treasurer


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


554 Vale Park Road, Ste B
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Primary Phone: 219-548-7120
mlipp@mlippcpa.com
https://www.mlippcpa.com

Kevin Kosek
VP Marketing/Business Development


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


2801 Boilermaker Ct
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Primary Phone: 219-548-6805
kkosek@regionalfcu.org
https://www.regionalfcu.org

Tom Logwood
President Elect


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


104 West Greenlawn Drive
La Porte, IN 46350
Primary Phone: 219-608-4286
tom@affordablebiocontrol.com
http://www.affordablebiocontrol.com

Jose Moreno


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


850 Sidewalk Road, Suite 201
Chesterton, IN 46304
Primary Phone: 219-206-1386

http://www.hogancg.com

Robert Spencer
President NMLS


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


451 W. Lincolnway
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Primary Phone: 219-548-3010
spencer@lakeshoremortgagegroup.com
http://www.lakeshoremg.com/

Doug Mogck
CLU CASL CFP


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


57 Michigan Ave, Ste 202
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Primary Phone: 219-548-8722
Doug.Mogck@nm.com
https://dougmogck.com

Steve Golub
President


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


2253 Four Seasons Parkway
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Primary Phone: 219-299-6054
Steve.golub@garageexperts.com
https://GarageExperts.com
Copyright © Porter County Business League 2018