Member Directory

Tom Logwood
Owner


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


104 West Greenlawn Drive
La Porte, IN 46350
Primary Phone: 219-608-4286
tom@affordablebiocontrol.com
http://www.affordablebiocontrol.com

Learn More >

Nathan D Vis
Attorney


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#



,
Primary Phone: 219-64-1041
ndv@lawyersonthesquare.com
http://www.btbhlaw.com/

Learn More >

Danielle Webb
Regional Care Coordinaor


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


15 N Franklin
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Primary Phone: 219-50-5775
webb@firstlighthoomecare.com
https://firstlighthomecare.com

Learn More >

Steve Golub
President


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


2253 Four Seasons Parkway
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Primary Phone: 219-299-6054
Steve.golub@garageexperts.com
https://GarageExperts.com

Learn More >

Nathan A. Bray
Owner


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


1305 Farrand Ave
La Porte, IN 46350
Primary Phone: 219-386-5318
nate.bray@groundsguys.biz
http://www.groundsguys.com/valparaiso

Learn More >

Tom Aldrich
Relationship Manager


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#



,
Primary Phone: 219-916-6784
thomas.aldrich@e-hps.com
https://www.heartlandpaymentsystems.com

Learn More >

Robert Spencer
President NMLS


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


451 W. Lincolnway
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Primary Phone:
spencer@lakeshoremortgagegroup.com
http://www.lakeshoremg.com/

Learn More >

Brent Wright
Real Estate Agent


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#



,
Primary Phone: 219-406-7195
brentwright@mccolly.com
https://www.BrentWrightRealEstate.com

Learn More >

Michael E. Lipp
Owner CPA


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


554 Vale Park Road, Ste B
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Primary Phone: 219-548-7120
mlipp@mlippcpa.com
https://www.mlippcpa.com

Learn More >

Diane Price
Owner


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


308 East Lincolnway
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Primary Phone: 219-462-1108
diane@mrcopyrite.com
http://www.mrcopyrite.com

Learn More >

Doug Mogck
CLU CASL CFP


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


57 Michigan Ave, Ste 202
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Primary Phone:
Doug.Mogck@nm.com
https://dougmogck.com

Learn More >

Kevin Kosek
VP Marketing/Business Development


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


2801 Boilermaker Ct
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Primary Phone: 219-548-6805
kkosek@regionalfcu.org
https://www.regionalfcu.org

Learn More >

Donette H Heinze
Agency Representative


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


259 Indiana Ave., Ste C
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Primary Phone: 219-464-3493
dheinze.shelterinsurance@gmail.com


Learn More >

Mike Moreth
Owner


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


1454 South State Road 2
Valparaiso, IN 46385
Primary Phone: 219-308-6000
mike@simkosigns.com
http://www.simkosigns.com/

Learn More >
Copyright © Porter County Business League 2017